Staff List

Showing 70 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Aaron Waxenfelter Speech  
Adelina Vazquez SOS vazquez_adelina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Alisabeth Mercado Grade 3 mercado_alisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Alma Gutierrez Community School Outreach Coordinator gutierrez_alma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bridget West Assistant Principal west_bridget@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cecilia Chavez Kindergarten Bilingual chavez_cecilia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Charisse Elliott PBIS/Math elliott_charisse@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cheksea Zuber LRC Teacher  
Chris Gregston Grade 4 gregston_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Christina Calderwood Crossing Guard calderwood_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cindy Dyer Kinder ESOL dyer_cindy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Crystal Solis Grade 1 Bilingual solis_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dawne Wetter Office Manager wetter_dawne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Deanna Thompson Basic Skills  
Elaine Genera Computer Lab   
Elizabeth Guapo Class Coverage  
Erin Boothe Instructional Assistant  
Federico Ramirez Grade 2 Bilingual ramirez_federico@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hilary Bissel Speech  
Isaiah Swan Instructional Assistant swan_isaiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jeff Lewis Grade 5 lewis_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jennifer Hook 1:1 Instructional Assistant  
Jennifer Lockett Grade 1  lockett_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jessie Belleque Music  
Jill Baker Grade 3 baker_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jon Scott Custodian scott_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Joyce Rodriguez Cafeteria Assistant  
J. Raul Magaña Bilingual Inst assistant Managana_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Julie Staten Basic Skills Teacher staten_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kari Cook Grade 1 cook_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Katelyn Trammel Basic Skills Teacher trammel,katelyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Katrina Axtell Library  axtell_katrina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kim Morrow Instructional Assistant morrow_kim@salkeiz.12.or.us 
Kim Siegrist School Counselor siegrist_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kim Young Instructional Coach young_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Linda Bailey Reading Speacialist bailey_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lindsay Collins Grade 2 collins_lindsay@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lindsey Jones Grade 5  jones_lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mandy Fowler Cafeteria Assistant  
Maria Ceja Bilingual Instructional Assistant  
Maria Lopez Grade 3 Bilingual lopez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maria Mendez Kindergarten Bilingual mendez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maria Rivas Bilingual Instructional Assistant rivas_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maria Rodriguez-Foroughi Music rodriguez_anisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Maribel Cisneros  Bilingual Instructional Assistant cisneros_maribel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mayra Larios  LRC Instructional Assistant larios_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Melissa Mikesh Grade 2 mikesh_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mercedes Gomez Grade 3 Bilingual gomez_mercedes@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Michalee Virnig Cafeteria Assistant  
Mike Cowan P.E.  
Mike Lovely PE lovely_mike@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Miriam Angulo Instructional Assistant  
Nayeli Garcia Bilingual Instructional Assistant  
Nichole Graybeal Orchestra  
Norma Villanueva Grade 1 Bilingual villanueva_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Paul Stelzner 1:1 IA stelzner_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Phil Decker Principal decker_phil@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Raquel Rodriguez Instructional Assistant rodriguez_raquel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rosa Garcia   Bilingual Instructional Assistant garcia_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ruth Nelson LRC Teacher  
Ryan Uldall Band Uldall_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Shelly Jackson Kindergarten ESOL jackson_shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sofia Gutierrez 1:1 Instructional Assistant  
Stacey Hudson Grade 5 hudson_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Steph LaBahn Grade 5 lebahn_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Sydney Laughlin Grade 3 laughlin_sydney@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tiffany Reeser Instructional Assistant reeser_tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tricia Frye Cafeteria Lead  
Val Chernishoff Night Custodian  
Veronica Sandoval Grade 2 Bilingual sandoval_veronica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 70 items