Address

District Website

Staff List

Showing 65 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Aguirre, Florence Grade 2 aguirre_florence@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Alfaro, Teresa ELA alfaro_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Axtell, Katrina Library  axtell_katrina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bailey, Linda Basic Skills Teacher bailey_linda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Baker, Jill Grade 3 baker_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Barber, Deborah Orchestra barber_deborah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bresson, Jessica Basic Skills Teacher bresson_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or. 
Calderwood, Christina Crossing Guard calderwood_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Capener, Jennifer Grade 1 ESOL capener_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Chavez, Cecilia Grade 2 chavez_cecilia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cisneros, Maribel Instructional Assistant cisneros_maribel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cisneros-Rico, Nancy Early Childhood cisneros-rico_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Clydesdale, Joy Instructional Assistant clydesdale_joy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Collins, Lindsay Grade 2 collins_lindsay@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Collins, Will Night Custodian COLLINS_WILLIAM@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cook, Kari LRC cook_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Day, Jennifer Grade 1  day_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Decker, Phil Principal decker_phil@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Devlin, Jennifer Grade 4 devlin_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Dickey, Claire Grade 4 dickey_claire@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Elliott, Charisse PBIS/Math elliott_charisse@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Garcia, Rosa Instructional Assistant garcia_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gonzalez, Gracie School Office Specialist gonzalez_graciela@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hein, Matthew Physical Education hein_matthew@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Herrera, Yanira Instructional Assistant herrera_yanira@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hudson, Stacey Grade 5 hudson_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jackson, Shelly Kindergarten jackson_shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
J. Raul Magaña Bilingual Inst assistant Managana_jose@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kimsey, Molly Speech kimsey,molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kohls, Lisa LRC kohls_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Larios, Mayra Instructional Assistant larios_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Laughlin, Sydney Grade 3 laughlin_sydney@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lebahn, Stephanie Grade 5 lebahn_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lewis, Jeff 5th ESOL lewis_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lovely, Mike PE lovely_mike@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mattson, Rosemary  Reading Specialist mattson_rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mendez, Maria Kindergarten Bilingual mendez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mercado, Alisabeth Grade 3 mercado_alisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mikesh, Melissa Grade 2 mikesh_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morrow, Kim Instructional Assistant morrow_kim@salkeiz.12.or.us 
Randall, Merryann Instructional Assistant randall_merryann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Requeña, Emily Cafeteria Assistant  
Rivas, Maria Instructional Assistant rivas_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roach, Yani Early Childhood roach_yani@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez, Alma Community School Outreach Coordinator rodriguez_alma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez-Foroughi, Anisa Music rodriguez_anisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez Raquel Instructional Assistant rodriguez_raquel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schneider, Joanne Instructional Assistant schneider_joanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Scott, Jon Custodian scott_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Siegrist, Kim School Counselor siegrist_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Solis, Crystal Grade 1, Bilingual solis_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Staten, Julie Basic Skills Teacher staten_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Stelzner, Paul 1:1 IA stelzner_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
swan,Isaiah Instructional Assistant swan_isaiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Swan, Isaiah Instructional Assistant swan_isaiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tartak, Tiffany Instructional Assistant tartak_tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Temple, Crystal Grade 3/4 ESOL temple_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Trammel, Katelyn Basic Skills Teacher trammel,katelyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Uldall, Ryan Band Uldall_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Urbano, Hilda Instructional Assistant, Bilingual urbano_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Valarida. Kellie Lead Cafeteria  
Villanueva, Norma Grade 1 Bilingual villanueva_norma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Virnig, Michalee Cafeteria Assistant  
Wetter, Dawne Office Manager wetter_dawne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Young, Kim Instructional Coach young_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 65 items