Address

District Website

Staff List

Showing 66 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Aguirre, Florence Grade 2 aguirre_florence@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Alfaro, Teresa ELA alfaro_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Axtell, Katrina Library  axtell_katrina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Baker, Jill Grade 3 baker_jill@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Barber, Deborah Orchestra barber_deborah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bontrager, Deanna Instructional Assistant bontrager_deanna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brant, Alix Basic Skills brant_alix@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bresson, Jessica Basic Skills  bresson_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bromley, Tammy Instructional Assistant bromley_tammy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Calderwood, Christina Crossing Guard calderwood_christina@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Caldwell, Jean Instructional Assistant caldwell_jean@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Capener, Jennifer Grade 1 capener_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Chavez, Cecilia Grade 3 chavez_cecilia@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cisneros, Maribel Instructional Assistant cisneros_maribel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Clydesdale, Joy Instructional Assistant clydesdale_joy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Collins, Lindsay Grade 2 collins_lindsay@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Cook, Kari LRC cook_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Davis-Anderson, Marie Custodian davis-anderson_marie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Davis, Peggy Grade 3 davis_peggy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Day, Jennifer Grade 1  day_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Decker, Phil Principal decker_phil@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Doornink, Danielle Instructional Coach doornink_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Elliott, Charisse Grade 4 and 5 elliott_charisse@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Epley-Bayer Karyn Instructional Coach epley_karyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Garcia, Nikki Instructional Assistant garcia_nikki@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Garcia, Rosa Instructional Assistant garcia_rosa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gonzalez, Gracie School Office Specialist gonzalez_graciela@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hawley, Bridget DLC/ERC hawley_bridget@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hein, Matthew Physical Education hein_matthew@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hiatt, Kim Head Start Pre-School hiatt_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hilton, Daphne Speech hilton_daphne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hudson, Stacey Grade 5 hudson_stacey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jackson, Shelly Kindergarten jackson_shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kohls, Lisa LRC kohls_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Larios, Mayra Instructional Assistant larios_mayra@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lebahn, Stephanie Grade 4 lebahn_stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lewis, Jeff Instructional Assistant lewis_jeffrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Lovely, Mike PE lovely_mike@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mattson, Rosemary  Reading Specialist mattson_rosemary@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Matz, Jane Instructional Assistant matz_jane@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mendez, Maria Grade 1 Bilingual mendez_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mercado, Alisabeth Grade 3 mercado_alisabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mikesh, Melissa Grade 2 mikesh_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Morrow, Kim Instructional Assistant morrow_kim@salkeiz.12.or.us 
Nunez, Daisy Instructional Assistant nunez_daisy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
O'Neil, Jodi Instructional Assistant oneil_jodi@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Randall, Merryann Instructional Assistant randall_merryann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rivas, Maria Instructional Assistant rivas_maria@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Roach, Yani Instructional Assistant roach_yani@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez, Alma Community School Outreach Coordinator rodriguez_alma@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez-Foroughi, Anisa Music rodriguez_anisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rodriguez Raquel Instructional Assistant rodriguez_raquel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schneider, Joanne Instructional Assistant schneider_joanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schroeder, Rand Kindergarten schroeder_rand@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Schumacher, Tonya Instructional Assistant schumacher_tonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Scott, Jon Custodian scott_jonathan@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Siegrist, Kim School Counselor siegrist_kimberly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Solis, Amanda Head Start Preschool solis_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Solis, Crystal Grade 2, Bilingual solis_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Staten, Julie Basic Skills Teacher staten_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Swan, Isaiah Instructional Assistant swan_isaiah@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Tartak, Tiffany Instructional Assistant tartak_tiffany@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Temple, Crystal Grade 5 ESOL temple_crystal@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Urbano, Hilda Instructional Assistant, Bilingual urbano_hilda@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Wetter, Dawne Office Manager wetter_dawne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Young, Kim Grade 4 young_kim@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 66 items